We always love hearing from our customers please feel free to leave a review regarding our service and if you are a prospective Pestcatcher customer please see what our clients say.

Read Our Reviews

Ratflap

5.0 rating
27th April 2018

Mark installed a ratflap thing in our sewer due to a rat problem so far so good thank you

Phil in Calne

Great Local Business

5.0 rating
27th April 2018

We had a mouse issue. the mice were coming in through a broken pipe, he fixed the problem very fast same day visit

Debbie

Alison G

5.0 rating
5th April 2018

Great company really know what they are talking about

Alison

Quickly removed our wasps

5.0 rating
28th March 2018

thanks great service

bobby

Great Service Thanks

5.0 rating
23rd March 2018

Really good service attended quickly and resolved our rat problem.

jean davis

Cockroach Issue Solved

5.0 rating
22nd March 2018

Fantastic sorted out cockroach issues

david

Wasps Gone

5.0 rating
22nd March 2018

We had a old wasps nest in our loft but neither me or my husband wanted to remove it so we asked Mark at Pestcatcher he explained it was not used but we still wanted removed really good service

doris

Rats in sewers

5.0 rating
20th March 2018

We have had an ongoing issue with rats for some time now in swindon. Pestcatcher tracked the problem down to a hole chewed in a plastic pipe. They repaired this and installed a metal ratflap thing. No more problems since.

Dean

Response from Pestcatcher Pest Control Swindon And Wiltshire

No problem Dean Glad we could help with your problem.

Cockroach Problem

5.0 rating
20th March 2018

I am a landlord and asked Pestcatcher to deal with a cockroach infestation within some apartments. The problem was quickly sorted regards Amir

Amir

Response from Pestcatcher Pest Control Swindon And Wiltshire

No Problem Amir

Rats

5.0 rating
15th March 2018

Great Company dealt with our rat problem quickly and promptly

David

Leave Us A Review

Pestcatcher Pest Control Reviews In Swindon And Wiltshire
Pest Control In Swindon And Wiltshire - Professional Pest Control Solutions

We love to hear from our clients please feel to leave or view our reviews for Pestcatcher Pest Control Swindon

Editor's Rating:
5